GiveAdvocateVolunteer

Staff Directory

Name Direct #

Marie Alcorn: alcornm@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5565

Debbie Black: blackd@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5563

Tyler Boldin: boldint@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5570

Alice Borden: bordena@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5577

Jenny Brown: brownj@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5580

Karen Byrd: byrdk@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 582-4083

Judy Fenton: fentonj@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 582-4082

Stephanie Glover: glovers@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5567

Dana Green: greend@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5570

Leslie Grindstaff: grindstaffl@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5571

Susan Hager: hagers@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 582-4084

Cheryl Hair: hairc@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5568

Ben Landers: landersb@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5572

Ann Pierce: piercea@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5579

Michelle Sauls: saulsm@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5566

Robert Sherrod: sherrodr@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5578

Dana Smith: smithd@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5574

Lauren Stewart: stewartl@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5576

Mary Stump: stumpm@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5561

Ruthie Thomas: sharper@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 521-5564

Donna Vickery: vickeryd@unitedwayknox.org

(865) 582-4085